We continue the best traditions
In spite of the name, there is no “wheat” in buckwheat.Yet in many ways it behaves like wheat, and its flour produces wonderfully, unexpectedly, fluffy pancakes, with a rich, warm, earthy taste.
The vegan buckwheat pancake batter is made up of buckwheat flour, which despite its misleading name has nothing to do with wheat and it is 100% gluten free. It’s not only about the nutty flavor, or only its versatility.
Spelt is one of the oldest cultivated crops in human history. Spelt is a variety of grain or cereal that is closely related to wheat.